Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Dilf4You1 36 / M
"Open minded, direct, and discreet. Orally talented and well endowed!"
Toledo, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 12, 2019

To view all of
Dilf4You1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dilf4You1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,980 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,076,139 Active Members!*
Friends Network
realcantoncpl
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Mndfuncpl32
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Jayjansmith
Ohio, United States
Princess4Daddy88
Michigan, United States
Funcouple4741
Ohio, United States
HotwifeSharing2
Ohio, United States
Warmbox4u
Michigan, United States
funlvr269
Florida, United States
couplelivonia
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Dilf4You1 36/M
Toledo, Ohio
Introduction
DDF!!! Good Vibes are a MUST! I am looking for FWB, something casual. I want what everyone loves, which is Good Sex and Friendships. I am all real, and I expect the same in return. I am a chill, laid back, go with the flow kind of guy! I enjoy walks in the park, exercising, outdoors activities, indoors activities, music, dancing, concerts, food etc. Please be informed that NO ENTITY has my permission to reuse my photos or any of my information from this site for any purpose. If you do so, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and you will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is open minded, enjoys intellectual conversations, free spirited, and into trying new things. Discretion is a must!

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Toledo, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 12, 1986
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Personal Trainer
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown