Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Diam0ndz012 44 / F
"Sexy bi female looking for a ffwb"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 16, 2014

To view all of
Diam0ndz012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Diam0ndz012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,179 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,305,561 Active Members!*
Friends Network
girlpowerz
Online NOW!
California, United States
RZM666
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
shll11
Pennsylvania, United States
lazerlicker1
Pennsylvania, United States
Justfrenz2
New York, United States
missmarie129
Pennsylvania, United States
Sands239
Pennsylvania, United States
SheLovesThat24
New Jersey, United States
dkbballplayer13
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Diam0ndz012 44/F
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
IF U DO NOT HAVE A PIC U WILL NOT GET A RESPONSE. No men!! No men!!!! Men will be blocked without a response. Looking for a ffwb or maybe a sexy couple (2 women). I'd like to be able to go shopping, out to dinner like regular gf and come home and have great sex with each other. I'm looking for an ongoing situation. Discretion is a must! If you don't have a pic, you won't get a response. I have a high sex drive and love watching porn. I'd love to participate in an all girl orgy, so ladies, lets make it happen. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is funny, smart, and likes to go out. They would love to travel and try new things.

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 3, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts