Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DeJay2011 68 / M
"Women here say they want a relationship, NOT!!"
Iowa City, Iowa, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 3, 2017

To view all of
DeJay2011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DeJay2011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,250 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,470,829 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
DeJay2011 68/M
Iowa City, Iowa
Kick it with dany4591
I would like to find someone that is also looking for something more than just sex or a one time meet. I am also wanting friendship, companionship and possibly some type of relationship either short term or long term. I enjoy cuddling, snuggling on a couch and sitting around a campfire. I am online daily but not all the time. I know, it seems like it. I am an older single guy that is still sexually active (meaning I can still function) and I know that being older turns some people off. [B]FOREIGN PEOPLE[/B]: I am not interested in anyone from another country. So if you are from a country other than the USA, please don't text me or flirt with me!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman who is also looking for a long term relationship. I would like her to be a princess when in public, but can be very naughty when behind closed doors. Meaning a woman that does not mind dressing up once in awhile for a public function. Of course there at times, exceptions. So if you are interested in any of the above contact me and we can chat. If you want to know more then text me and lets chat. Oh..and just so you know. You DO NOT need to be HWP for us to chat, meet or play, I do enjoy a BBW.

I want to get to know you first before we meet up and I will respect your area. I am looking for some type of relationship. Short term or long term. As most of the women here have said, chemistry helps. If interested, text me and lets chat.

-------///\\----- Please
------///-\\\---- Put This
---|||---|||--- On Your
---|||---|||--- Account If
---|||---|||--- You Know
------\\\-///---- Someone
-------\\///----- Who Has
-------///\----- Or
------///\\\---- Who Died
-----///--\\\--- Of Cancer

I lost my sister to cancer about 2 years ago.

Query: Why does it seem like most single women on this site are only looking for other women? Some say that they are tired of guys only wanting sex and want something more. I want something more too, but that doesn't seem to appeal to those women who are wanting more. I guess I don't get it!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DeJay2011's responses

  • 68 / male
  • Iowa City, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Groups
Birthdate: February 12, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Work part time
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: