Dawn_L 64 / F
"Hello, Dawn L here."
West Charleston, Vermont, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 12, 2010

To view all of
Dawn_L's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dawn_L's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,032 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,795,465 Active Members!*
Dawn_L 64/F
West Charleston, Vermont
feeling frisky today!
WANTED ::: ANR partner ::: WANTED NOTICE : NO married MEN without female, period...ever. Married Men Only as Part of a Male/female couple. 02/2010 Hi, I have just returned from two months in Thailand and it was awesome. 08/2017 My home is located in Northern Vermont, The summers here are exquisite, I tend to escape for warmer climates during the winter months. I am here hoping to make some new friends, have a little fun, explore my sexual needs and desires which includes locating my ANR/ABF life partner. I like to travel, entertain and be entertained, I enjoy exercise several times a week, Staying fit and healthy is part of my lifestyle. I enjoy good food which is why I have to compensate with lots of physical activity. I would like to share some good times with some other like minded insane but safe adult individuals. I like to explore new places, beaches, oceans, forests and lakes, I scuba dive when in warm climates. I would like to learn to sail and fly a plane. I am very computer savvy. Antique and muscle cars are cool too. herbaly friendly, but not into the heavy alcohol thing. A nice glass of wine now an then is just fine with a little smoke.

My Ideal Person The ideal person(s) would be honest, settled, provide a stable environment for ANR, open minded, optimisitc, positive and outgoing.

We would enjoy being very sensual with one another, Would like to give and recieve massages, Enjoy touching and being touched.

Would prefer you to be full of humor and smiles. Willing to be patient would be helpful.
You must be trustworthy and Honest that way we are able to explore, rediscover and learn new things, together.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zep, Yes, many many more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Latex, Massage, Breast suckling

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of Dawn_L's responses

  • 64 / female
  • West Charleston, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 12, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Native American
Religion: New Age
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, Spanish, Thai
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: