Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DavidBFE 54 / M
"Therealdealdave"
Gaffney, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 28, 2015

To view all of
DavidBFE's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DavidBFE's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,075 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,175,922 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BlueeyedLucy
South Carolina, United States
veryhotblonde197
North Carolina, United States
remistar1ing
Texas, United States
slutwife4bgcock
South Carolina, United States
Findingmyself85
South Carolina, United States
iswearimagoodgrl
North Carolina, United States
Nymphofreakme2
South Carolina, United States
xoxoplatinumOF
North Carolina, United States
LuvKitty81
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
DavidBFE 54/M
Gaffney, South Carolina
Introduction
I like having fun, I need a good woman or women to have a little fun. I like going out or just as happy staying at home. Would like to find like minded people to hang out with. . I've been single for awhile, I want to find someone to have some fun. I have my own place so hosting is not a problem. Best time would be during the week. I have two little girls and I have them every weekend.

My Ideal Person Some one who is honest,funny, and smart. Financially stable, I'm not your sugar daddy.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Gaffney, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 11, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: UPS driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: