Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Datnina 28 / F
"How long can you suck on pussy"
Inglewood, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 1, 2017

To view all of
Datnina's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Datnina's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,367 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,032,119 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Discreationary1
Maryland, United States
DayTimeSessions
California, United States
MrRock818
California, United States
Davy66888
California, United States
jgd8686
California, United States
Fatscorpio65
California, United States
Pussysbestfried2
California, United States
raf69_98
Georgia, United States
hung_fun90303
California, United States
 
Status
Datnina 28/F
Inglewood, California
Introduction
Nothing in life is free

My Ideal Person Someone who is very open minded, very freaky and plenty of stamina. A heterosexual male or lesbian or bisexual woman. Someone who loves to please me. I want you to get pleasure in pleasing me. The sound of my moan and cry should make your dick stand at attention. I’m thick so you gotta like big girls with a lotta ass like Blacc Chyna lol. Clearly I’m a black girl so you gotta love my cocoa skin. And most of all clean! Sexy! STD free!

Information
  • 28 / female
  • Inglewood, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 16, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Office Assistant and Receptionist
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: