DarkNJPassenger 44 / M
"Standards can contact.....Can you keep a secret?"
Morris Area, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
DarkNJPassenger's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DarkNJPassenger's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,522 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,488,333 Active Members!*
 
Status
DarkNJPassenger 44/M
Morris Area, New Jersey
Lost faith in humanity.
Introduction
If you try to lM me and l don't answer, shoot me a private message. I don't always see the alert...on second thought, don't bother with the IM...I am not always around anyway..Standard members can contact me as well so it's all good. No, I'm not looking for anything serious or committed at all - just a simple FWB situation with no expectations beyond a good time with each other. I don't care what your status is - married, single, in between, whatever...we all have our own reasons for being here, and we're all here for the same thing. Just be NORMAL. Newly free from a sexless and overly demanding relationship. I used to have an amazing, uninhibited and wildly experimental sex life, which l miss greatly. I am looking to experience that feeling again of being wanted, and knowing I can excite someone and be excited in return. I want to feel that rush again of two people lost in lust, and forgetting their boundaries and losing their inhibitions together. Friendship is key, yes, but not to be confused with being in a committed situation. I am athletic, respectful, intelligent, and very easy going and understanding. I really don't care what your situation is. I don't judge your decisions, so please don't judge mine. We all have our reasons for doing what we want. I am not going to try to change your life or mine, just maybe add some excitement where it may be needed. I believe that sex is about testing your limits and seeing how far you're willing to go. I love to push the envelope and try anything...risque places or things considered more "taboo" or not often talked about openly. I am willing to give just about anything a shot at least once. Just not into pain or blood letting or anything like that...tried it...can't understand it...but if it's your thing, enjoy in good health. However, there is also a lot to be said for romance. Long, slow, deep kissing with lots of foreplay, feeling our bodies against each other and exploring every inch. Tell me your limits and secret kinks, maybe something you've been afraid to talk about before, maybe we can find some new experiences together. If you made it this far and are still interested, send me a message and let's get things moving, see where things take us. I've met a bunch of really great people on here and had some amazing times - Let's get to know each other and see where is goes! Talk to you soon!

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone sane, first and foremost, lol. Someone who is very adventurous in and out of bed, not afraid to try new things. Very chill and easy going is good too.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ask nicely and I'll tell....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yeah, right...let's worry about real life first...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of DarkNJPassenger's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Morris Area, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: September 1, 1977
Travels to: New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: