Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Danaa78 45 / F
"Curvy, Energetic and Fun"
Fort Myers, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 28, 2020

To view all of
Danaa78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Danaa78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,450 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,358,567 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PlayinHard904
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
TONNY_MONTTANA3
Antioquia, Colombia
luvs2pleasepussy
New Jersey, United States
MasterSoldier69
California, United States
delcpl6984
Delhi, India
Jannstoeff
Graubunden, Switzerland
sexinphilly333
Pennsylvania, United States
rohling74
Thuringia, Germany
TampaDrkBlkMan
Florida, United States
 
Status
Danaa78 45/F
Fort Myers, Florida
Introduction
Looking for something new and unexpected. Straight men only please.

My Ideal Person Looking for a confident man that whips with sarcasm. Funny men make me hot.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pearl Jam, Dave Matthews Band, Led Zoe, The Sunday’s, NIN,
The Cure, Justin Timberlake,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Travis Fimmel and Clive Standen from VIKINGS. I love tall strong men.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Danaa78's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Fort Myers, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 17, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Director
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, SomeFrench
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: