DanAtlGA53 57 / M
"Hello looking for new friend"
Winder, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 9, 2017

To view all of
DanAtlGA53's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DanAtlGA53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,625 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,153,269 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nippleboy123
Virginia, United States
AlexisMTF
Georgia, United States
kelly922
Pennsylvania, United States
Geri_Patrice
Georgia, United States
chyna05
Georgia, United States
Audrey_Lynn1
Kentucky, United States
allis4u2
Georgia, United States
steffany56
North Carolina, United States
FeelnSexy
Georgia, United States
 
Status
DanAtlGA53 57/M
Winder, Georgia
Looking to find a play and friend for us anyone looking to play with a couple that likes to have fun let us know.
Introduction
Hi we are a couple looking for a friend that would like to get to know me and my girl friend we are both bisexual looking for fun. We want a sexy lady that would love to play with us both. Where are people that want to have some fun. We are looking to have fun with nice lady's on here hit us up if you are interested we don't bite at least not at first. We are good people looking for a good friend to get to know and see where things go.

My Ideal Person A person that is in to men and women that want an on going relationship with us both. A blond or sandy blond that loves men and women.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
to many to say

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DanAtlGA53's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Winder, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: October 6, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses