Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DamienWayne 42 / M
"Who doesn't like fun?"
Gainesville, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 12, 2012

To view all of
DamienWayne's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DamienWayne's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,354 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,109,906 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Newcouplejax
Florida, United States
TwoPlusOne4Funnn
Florida, United States
Have2HaveMore
Florida, United States
fuckitallnight2
Florida, United States
myred14utoo
Florida, United States
BelleATL
Georgia, United States
Couple4Fun99905
Pennsylvania, United States
Kathysready
Florida, United States
roquefortmolly
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
DamienWayne 42/M
Gainesville, Florida
I am no longer a gold member so I cannot see profiles anymore.
Introduction
If you're interested send me a message or talk to me on chat. Been through a lot, seen a lot, looking for something new. I am only interested in drama free good times and am willing to share more photos with select people. My profile is intentionally somewhat vague to maintain a certain level of privacy. If you want to know more feel free to message me or wink. Also, I am in Tampa and Gainesville fairly regularly so don't let the distance scare you away. ;-)

My Ideal Person Sexy, fun loving, drama free with the right amount of kinky mixed in...

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Gainesville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 6, 1980
Hometown: Tampa, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: