Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DallasBiiVisitor 51 / M
"Looking for Couple (M/F), Women"
The Woodlands, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 31, 2019

To view all of
DallasBiiVisitor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DallasBiiVisitor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,741 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,376,991 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Islandstud832
Texas, United States
houstonsubcpl
Texas, United States
FillMyWifes3Hole
Texas, United States
hornyandunsure70
Texas, United States
masteralchemyboy
Texas, United States
ANLKING4FUN
Texas, United States
Wewanttocum69
Texas, United States
Vivian0521
Colorado, United States
bidiscr40
Texas, United States
 
Status
DallasBiiVisitor 51/M
The Woodlands, Texas
Reach out on kik dallasbivisitor8
Introduction
Always KICKING it anytime at dallasbivisitor8. Say hi. Divorced bi-friendly man that has a high sex drive. Bi Friendly meaning I'm open to guy on guy play in the M-F-M situation. Not a priority however. Open to meeting up with a Woman or Woman/Man couple. Sexually, I prefer being with a woman as my primary choice, with joining a M/F couple being a close second. But I have been with guys as well - if the feeling is right. I'm even open to the idea of a group setting (always been a fantasy). Really like being with both a woman and man together. Enjoy the best of both worlds at the same time. Not looking to come between a couple, but only to enhance what they already have. Even though I'm cool playing with guys when it comes to couples, that's not a necessity. I have experience in the MFM world, so I know how it all works and respectful to any situation. I'm not looking for a relationship at this time, but if friendships happen, then that’s a plus. Very open to the idea of a recurring FWB situation. I live in the area - The Woodlands, Texas. Travel north to Dallas for work sometimes (hence the name)

Information
  • 51 / male
  • The Woodlands, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 15, 1970
Travels to: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: