Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Dakurcina 56 / M
"Join for a drink or two"
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 1, 2017

To view all of
Dakurcina's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dakurcina's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,358 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,326,020 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Motown209209
Online NOW!
California, United States
WeR24Hotyme
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
Cumhvefun209
Online NOW!
California, United States
RTguy100
California, United States
ready4you21988
California, United States
newtag55
California, United States
BiNaughtyfun11
California, United States
In2biguys
California, United States
JOfun25
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Dakurcina 56/M
Salt Lake City, Utah
Cold weather, warm couch ;)
Introduction
To clear the air: those who know me, know I am happy when surrounded by friends. Now I have issue with smoking and drugs - please don't; if you do, please be clear upfront, we might find some common ground. Another thing - Pubic hair is highly erotic for me, being it with man or a woman, but I do respect your choice. Mine is natural, so if that's an issue for you, we may not be a perfect match. If you hope you'll shave me, that is not likely :D. That does not mean we couldn't be friends - I like to chat, share laughs and erotic thoughts. If you are able to sip a drink and smile at the end of a hard day, the day was worth living. I want you to be my friend. My friends can share a laugh, strokes, and orgasms with, be it over a chat, e-mail or otherwise. I love having my cam on when I have the time. If you talk to me and I don't respond, i probably don't see you for whichever reason. If I like you, you'll know. If you are annoying, you'll know. I'm fairly straightforward - if I'm talking to you, I DO enjoy your company, and I'd love to stay in touch in every implied way ;)

My Ideal Person I left this part empty for a long time, but based on experience, there are things that I like very very much, and few that do get in the way.

First the peeves: Please do not smoke. Also be clear if you use drugs, even if you consider it "recreation". Also, if you are not able to say if you are under the influence at the moment, I would probably avoid talking to you. Please do not take offense, that's just not compatible with me as a person. If you still want to get in touch - I really like that, and we may become friends, finding common grounds. That's how the World is probably supposed to work!

I do like to sip a drink now and then, when I don't have to drive or work, before sleep after a hard day, or when in good company. I do not get drunk (maybe, sometimes, a little, in a really good company ), and I avoid situations where someone will get silly drunk; that's not fun, and no further fun is OK then.

Now the likes: the more things you are able to smile about, the more I'll like you and the more I enjoy time together. No one has to like everything, but live and let live... Another thing: what's with all the shaved pubes these days? I know it's popular, but if this is important to you, we are not a match. Again, live and let live - I prefer natural hair, to me personally that's very erotic.

You see why I had hard time filling up this part so far? If you are smiling right now, please get in touch

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1966
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: