"horny fertile gals interested in breeding with a much older man"
tulsa (redfork area), Oklahoma, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
DADDYPIPE1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DADDYPIPE1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,005 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,146,344 Active Members!*
tulsa (redfork area), Oklahoma
any horny young gal interested in having a much older man to breed her her first born
"STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT ME" i'm a older man that loves to pleasure and saticfy a younger woman with many orgasms. Daddy loves to do lots of lickin before your begging for the stickin too.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a younger woman (nympho type)that likes a older man for lots of pleasures of the flesh. Also wouldn't mind a steady lover, not a live in but, regularly, also doesn't have to be exclusive your choice. someone that wants/likes doing other things together besides sex too.
someone that would enjoy having a man that likes to pleasure her till we fell asleep in each others arms cuddling with me still inside you in the afterglow of our orgasms together, and the enjoy to be orgasming as she's waking in the morning from me pleasuring her again

any young fertile gals interested in what it would be like to have a 75 year old grandpa to be the one to breed her her first born

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DADDYPIPE1's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 75 / male
  • tulsa (redfork area), Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 28, 1946
Travels to: Iron Mountain, Michigan, United States
Hometown: menomonee falls, Wisconsin
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: