Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Cvillecpl4wife 35 / 35 / C
"Will be in Boston July 29th - Aug 1st! Looking for a PERFECT male for our PERFECT female!"
Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cvillecpl4wife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,070 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,245,773 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lifestooshort583
Tennessee, United States
sweeney553
Ohio, United States
rm_jtforfun42
Tennessee, United States
shadow77992
Alabama, United States
Longdiickk
Massachusetts, United States
Blacktitan1324
Georgia, United States
Mike_1295
Hawaii, United States
Nash_couple123
Tennessee, United States
couplelooking901
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Cvillecpl4wife 35/C
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Introduction
Looking for a guy with a great body and with a big cock. NSA and discretion is a must! Respect and politeness is demanded. We also are looking for a young good looking couple to play with. In shape and around our age please. Please be prepared to provide pics of face, body's, and cock as well as cock size. It is about quality not quantity with us. To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action

My Ideal Person Professional, discreet, polite and respectable

Information
  • 35/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 5, 1987 August 26, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say