Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Curiousguy5579 43 / M
"Single guy looking for like minded playmates...."
Malden, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 28, 2003

To view all of
Curiousguy5579's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Curiousguy5579's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,821 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,077,077 Active Members!*
 
Status
Curiousguy5579 43/M
Malden, Massachusetts
Introduction
I'm bisexual male looking for fun times with like minded people. WARNING: Any institutions using this site for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this. I'm a single male open to all forms of sex and pleasure . I'm perable and can distinguish between sex and love. I'm an artistic minded cartoonist and writer. I'm a good and sane per. No one has ever told me that they don't like me, unless I didn't want them too like me ;). I have no problem meeting new people and making them feel comfortable. I have been told that I am a good lover, then again I think everyone has. Well versed in licking pussy, I love it to tell you the truth... I'm not really against any vice....some I will decline and some I will partake...;)

My Ideal Person I'm kind of looking for couples, and single women.

For couples I'm looking for some fun times, probably a friendship.

I can tell the difference between sex and love and I have no problem spending enough time with both people.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Malden, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 29, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Cartoonist/laborer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: