CuckyAndTheSlut 24 / 22 / C
"Slut and Sissy Cuck"
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 1, 2022

To view all of
CuckyAndTheSlut's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CuckyAndTheSlut's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,815 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,334,853 Active Members!*
Friends Network
standard2111
Quebec, Canada
sunleo884
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
fun4nick4
New South Wales, Australia
perfect_4_kinks
London, United Kingdom
adkmts
New York, United States
LordoftheHorn
London, United Kingdom
OneRiverboss
Virginia, United States
StepSonXX
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Gio41844
Soul-t'ukpyolsi, South Korea
 
Status
CuckyAndTheSlut 24/C
London, London , United Kingdom
Anyone to dom us both?
Introduction
Hey guys We are Sophia 21 & Joe 23. A cuckold couple since February ‘21, dating since October ‘20. Joe has been caged since 14/07/21. Sophia - I am a bit of nympho, I enjoy a lot of sex with a wide variety of people. I’m mainly a sub for others. But obviously a Domme to Joe. I am current at university and sadly live at home with my parents in Hammersmith (poor little student I know). Joe - He has been transformed from a wannabe Dom to a little sissy cuckold in a matter of months. Unfortunately not blessed in the bedroom with size or skill, he knows his role is to serve and suffer the humiliation from Alphas. Joe works and lives with unsuspecting housemates in Islington. We are a very friendly and open couple, love nothing more than sharing our story, meeting new people, living adventurous sexual lives. Cuckold things we have completed 1. Threesome MMF - joe watching 2. Sophia fucking another guy alone - Joe FaceTime 3. Cream pie cleanup 4. Sophia’s weekend away with a bull Other things on our list to achieve - Joe to serve men dressed up as a bitch - More gangbangs - gloryholes - clubs - Sophia plays with girls and couples

My Ideal Person Just a note that Sophia does play alone.
Also new for 2022, looking for a dominant Alpha male to send Joe to alone dressed up as a sissy. Have him serve you, be humiliated etc. let me know x

Information
  • 24/22 / Couple (man/woman)
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 8, 1998 July 6, 2000
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student Current college student
Occupation: Student Student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Short/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Gray Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None