Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CuChulainn73 49 / M
"Just another single guy"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 7, 2018

To view all of
CuChulainn73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CuChulainn73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,683 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,027,665 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cockjockey2013
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
CuChulainn73 49/M
Dallas, Texas
Introduction
Just a guy looking for a mutually enjoyable time. There are a lot of single guys on here, so not sure how to stand out from the crowd. Tattooed, hairy guy, trimmed below (shaved on request). Very oral, love to touch, pet and lick and enjoy the same in return. Respectful of boundaries, I have experience with couples and loved every minute. Can be a dom bull if that's what you want/need. Don't want to box myself in with labels but understand that some guy/guy contact is inevitable when playing with couples. It’s 4:20 somewhere, let’s have fun!

My Ideal Person Don't have a set "type" just looking for fun-loving people. Interested in all shapes, sizes, and color as long as there's chemistry.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 1, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue