Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Crucible35 48 / M
"When life hands you lemons.....turn them into orgasms.....great oral skills !"
Markham, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Crucible35's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Crucible35's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,015 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,326,217 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NatashaRomnov
California, United States
1sexylongandthik
Illinois, United States
couplemak
Ontario, Canada
rm_tjdewlsft
Ontario, Canada
Biteme0220
Ontario, Canada
rm_RTrizzy
Ontario, Canada
rm_Everlast729
Ontario, Canada
SexyMaria35
Ontario, Canada
FoxyyBrunette
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Crucible35 48/M
Markham, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
An attractive business professional, fit, nicely hung and clean male, recently moved to the Markham area. Safe and sane with very few hang-ups. In my late 40"s but can often pass for late 30's. I am tall at 6'1" and about 180 lbs! Looking to expand my horizons in Markham, now that we're "re-socializing" again! I have a great place to hang-out and ideally looking for something ongoing. :) Not into one-night stands.

My Ideal Person You must be nice to look at, clean, down to earth with a high sex drive..... No hang-ups! You should be comfortable with your bod.... Looking for people between 20-45 years of age.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Markham, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 26, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: BusinessDirector
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: