Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Cristian_esc 32 / M
"Conoce de mi"
Queretaro, Querétaro, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 24, 2012

To view all of
Cristian_esc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cristian_esc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,917 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,429,305 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GisselLove
Sinaloa, Mexico
yosexy16
Distrito Federal, Mexico
rm_Poshitta123
Distrito Federal, Mexico
GiannaMaddox
Florida, United States
Sbetancur
Queretaro de Arteaga, Mexico
silvan08
Mexico, Mexico
wwwwwww61
Estado de México, Mexico
eva2716
Distrito Federal, Mexico
trianasex_hot
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
Cristian_esc 32/M
Queretaro, Querétaro , Mexico
Introduction
Soy un chico divertido, normal, me gusta disfrutar de las buenas cosas de la vida (viajar, comer en buenos lugares etc..) pero también me gusta disfrutar de las cosas sencillas, así como lugares tipo pueblerinos, hay un sin fin de cosas que contar, pero mejor pregúntame tu que quisieras saber.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Cristian_esc's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Queretaro, Querétaro, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 3, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
My Trophy Case: