Crissie69dan 62 / 37 / C
"Mixed race couple, like to meet others for social n fun times. Want to book in for Christmas...... We are wanting to meet on 25th and 26th December, due to our work commitments. Dan has promise a Christmas treat of my choice. Ohh,,, I want what every girl wants; young, smooth bod, big down there 😜, some nice style, polite manners!!"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 24, 2016

To view all of
Crissie69dan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Crissie69dan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,284 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,762,885 Active Members!*
Friends Network
w0nderpaar
Zurich, Switzerland
xstollyx
New South Wales, Australia
AdamwithEva
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
meet_Aphrodite
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
naicul3
Queensland, Australia
Giftzababy25
Bangkok, Thailand
crazyETbin
New South Wales, Australia
Brendanplusone
South Australia, Australia
Averocpl
Central, Hong Kong
 
Status
Crissie69dan 62/C
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
We are a couple happy and secure, she is Asian lady, he is Aussie guy, like to meet others for fun and good time, we are clean n professional people so descression on our list, she likes clean n shaved guys, well hung, polite non smoker preferred, Crissie is hot and like to have guys, Dan will only fuck with Crissie. We'd like to have a hot n fun Christmas.

My Ideal Person Crissie likes to meet guys for casual encounter, NSA, she prefers under 40, clean n shaved body especially cock n region, fit and good size cock is nice. Friendly and respectful . Seems most on here are collectors or not so real, we hope to find genuine people please. We both enjoy to go to nude beach, like to meet a couple to enjoy this with.

Information
  • 62/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 6, 1960 February 9, 1985
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Occupation: Profesional Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either