Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Cple1998 47 / 44 / C
"Couple looking to explore"
North Jackson, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 20, 2019

To view all of
Cple1998's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cple1998's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,081 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,238,570 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Cple1998 47/C
North Jackson, Ohio
We have been married for 21 years have four .she is outgoing loves to talk. He is shy at first until he gets to know you. We both have full time jobs. We love going for walks in the woods or park and camping. We are looking for a bi/bicurious man to play with husband only while wife watches or a bi couple to play with. Unfortunately our account will expire tomorrow would love to chat and make new friends to hang out with and possibly more get a hold of us at AdultFriendFinder hope to hear from you soon

My Ideal Person Looking for a man only for my husband while wife is in room watching. This will be first time for husband

  • 47/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • North Jackson, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 30, 1975 July 15, 1978
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say