Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Cpl4bi3sum 42 / 35 / C
"Couple for first time MMF BI threesome"
Gloversville, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 24, 2018

To view all of
Cpl4bi3sum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cpl4bi3sum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,421,356 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bimco0013
Online NOW!
New York, United States
in2sex2013
New York, United States
CuriousCpl4New31
New York, United States
Raidersobx
New York, United States
Smileyguy684u
New York, United States
VeryNiceGuy32
New York, United States
AnthonyNY21
New York, United States
Todd0516
New York, United States
OnePersonorCoup
New York, United States
 
Status
Cpl4bi3sum 42/C
Gloversville, New York
Introduction
She is Dominant, he is submissive.

My Ideal Person A circumcised, Hung, White, non smoking Man who is a TOP and willing to be bossed around by her and is willing to have his cock sucked by both the man and the woman and willing to also Fuck Both partners. So yes you must be willing to Fuck him in the ass. He is not looking to have his cock sucked by the other guy or fuck the other guy either. 30-48 is ideal age range. Not at all interested in anyone over 48

Information
  • 42/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gloversville, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 23, 1980 August 25, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: BBM A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 B
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel