CowboyUp_life69 34 / M
"Hello my name is John. I love pussy so much I want it every day."
Haskell, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 25, 2015

To view all of
CowboyUp_life69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CowboyUp_life69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,902 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,498,870 Active Members!*
Friends Network
trixie_sassy
Texas, United States
hitheresexy69
Virginia, United States
aosborne4
Tennessee, United States
badasskitty1972
Oklahoma, United States
wantfunany2
Texas, United States
SexxySanAngelo
Texas, United States
lz92562
Tennessee, United States
westxgrly
Texas, United States
oklahomacougar
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
CowboyUp_life69 34/M
Haskell, Texas
Introduction
Most of my friends would say I have a (dominant/easy-going/shy/other) perality. I love to be a stay home man that do what a woman do at house. I like to give massag all over a woman body and get there shower ride for them when get of work . I love to make love every night. I don't like dick at all if u a man just keep on look because I am not to man at all. I love pussy and I like to eat the pussy, play with it. In the bedroom,

My Ideal Person I love good down to earth woman that know what she want in life that don't play games at all. Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage - (is/is not) as important as sex. I'm looking for someone who can be discreet because I have not .Foreplay is (overrated/underrated). I like (lots of foreplay before/going straight to) penetration

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of CowboyUp_life69's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Haskell, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 26, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: English
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: