Couple_OH_98 46 / 45 / C
"Bi-female looking for others to add some spice to her adventure."
Middletown, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 13, 2021

To view all of
Couple_OH_98's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Couple_OH_98's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,476 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,534,397 Active Members!*
Friends Network
superfuntimeland
Ohio, United States
KtMl
Ohio, United States
Dateless2018
Ohio, United States
lennybravo
Ohio, United States
ToytoPlay69
Ohio, United States
Funcouple3250
Kentucky, United States
gdave6155
Ohio, United States
PCouple1975
Kentucky, United States
CuteCouple1435
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Couple_OH_98 46/C
Middletown, Ohio
Hello... Hope everyone is having a sexy time!!!
Introduction
Female half of a loving open/poly couple. I am looking for some friends with benefits and some fun times. I am bi so looking for men, women and couples.

My Ideal Person Ideally we are looking for others who can spend time just having dinner and drinks with and have a long conversation. Afterwards, we can go our separate ways or we can jump in a bed and have a wild night of sex. I am bi.... quite kinky and open to trying new things. Discussions must be had to set boundaries. We are all adults, lets act like it and have some good adult fun!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Couple_OH_98's responses

Information
  • 46/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Middletown, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 11, 1975 September 19, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Grey Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None