Countryrose211 40 / F
"Exploring is worth the journey"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 2, 2018

To view all of
Countryrose211's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Countryrose211's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,503,895 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CXS6FBS
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
PaulWi76
Wisconsin, United States
panagos_jr
Wisconsin, United States
darok222
Iowa, United States
Roadoff34
Massachusetts, United States
adventures282020
Wisconsin, United States
Tall_MI_Guy
Michigan, United States
Kellysmet
Wisconsin, United States
RobertLD50
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Countryrose211 40/F
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
please email only
Introduction
I am someone who is laid back. Relaxed. I tend to go with the flow. Open minded. I am very well experienced in the lifestyle. Friendship behind the closed doors is always a plus. It makes for the sexual sensual side more enjoyable and non stressful too. I also enjoy the company of others who are like minded and also enjoy the pleasure that having a friendship along with sex can bring. Who knows where the road will take us. All I know is the open minded people alike are the ones that will make the travel alot more enjoyable My Ideal Per someone who knows how to make a woman feel satisified not just for a few hours but for days after. size isnt a matter. its how its used.. Also likes having me be in control as I do like the control facter for most part sometimes.

My Ideal Person Honesty is the main key. Respectful. Willing to work with a tough schedule and be there for someone under terms of choice. Also willing to enjoy life to the fullest

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex outdoors on a beach right as the sun rises with the waves
rushing around us

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Countryrose211's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: November 24, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: