CorinderellaCunt 33 / F
"I am at your service "
New York, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 9, 2021

To view all of
CorinderellaCunt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CorinderellaCunt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,623 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,047,458 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PrimeDirective22
New York, United States
Lezhek777
New York, United States
Donaldk67
Delaware, United States
benjy011975
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
Searchn4fun142
Vermont, United States
dominican1227
New Jersey, United States
MrFunLust
New York, United States
chocolatefu3
New York, United States
alwaysUp2021
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
CorinderellaCunt 33/F
New York, New York
I can be your long distance cyber assistant with BDSM included
Introduction
I worked as an independent maid from 9/10/12-2020 and traveled to Athens, Greece in the past. I was born an orphan and grew up not knowing a word of Greek. I’m superstitious, impaitent, fearful, lazy, procrastinator, self-centered, frustrated, stubborn, quick tempered, verbally abusive, rude, blunt and mean-spirited.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who can give me a list of tasks and treat me as their cyber Cinderella slave without trust issues

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Fetishes, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of CorinderellaCunt's responses

Information
  • 33 / female
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Lesbian
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: October 27, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Former maid
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None