Contipatrio 68 / M
"Hangout with me at contipatrio at the g spot"
Covington, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 19, 2016

To view all of
Contipatrio's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Contipatrio's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,124 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,011,002 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Solero97
Online NOW!
Merseyside, United Kingdom
DirtySlut4Dom
Virginia, United States
Comfortzone170
Alabama, United States
nobody7595
Louisiana, United States
Scarlet61705
North Carolina, United States
Velma31
Alabama, United States
henasmith
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
fantaze1
Alabama, United States
orlandomfm2000
Florida, United States
 
Status
Contipatrio 68/M
Covington, Louisiana
The only easy day was yesterday.
Introduction
Hangout with me at Rich T or contipatrio at the g spot. [B][B][/B]I am a standard member. I cannot view profiles or read mail. [/B] Widowed male looking for friends and more. Stable, drug free, retired and enjoying life. I live alone and have a wide circle of friends from various backgrounds. I love adventure and having a good time. Sports, travel and sex are my favorite things....not necessarily in that order. I'm active in the community so some small amount of discretion is required. Respect my privacy and I'll respect yours. Looking for friends first, friend with benefits, maybe more. Say hi, and we'll see what happens. I'm laid back and not pushy. Even if you're not interested sexually maybe we can be friends. I've been told I'm a fun guy to be around

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a non-smoker, drug and drama free. Loves to laugh and have a good time. Someone who is reasonably well educated and can hold up her end of a conversation. Just as comfortable at a black tie fundraiser or in jeans at a football game. Someone who knows the difference between they're, there, and their. She should be open minded and willing to try new things. Be free to travel on occasion and have a sense of adventure. Life is too short and there are too many things to see and do to sit home and watch TV.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Contipatrio's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Covington, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 11, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Adventurerer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Southern
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: