Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Coffeeguru2021 48 / M
"I’m seeking a fun, sexy, intelligent and real woman or couple for FWB!"
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 2, 2021

To view all of
Coffeeguru2021's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Coffeeguru2021's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,491 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,325,887 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Piratedevil
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Goldilocks54
North Carolina, United States
VeryDISCREET1252
North Carolina, United States
Fem336
North Carolina, United States
avgduo4you
North Carolina, United States
ffunwithfriends
North Carolina, United States
Elm6768
North Carolina, United States
Cashley8
North Carolina, United States
Ladyaje
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Coffeeguru2021 48/M
Raleigh, North Carolina
100% real, professional male looking for the same in a FWB! Is anyone real and interested in actually meeting?
Introduction
I’m a 48 year old white professional who enjoys being outdoors working in the yard, hiking, kayaking and going to the beach. I’m a huge foodie who loves trying new restaurants, cooking and craft beer and wine. I have an extremely high sex drive that needs to be satisfied by someone with the same drive and love for sex as myself. If you’d like to kick it around at gurucoffee1996, I’m ready to talk. I look forward to hearing from you and meeting you.

My Ideal Person I’m looking for a fun, sexy, intelligent and real woman or couple to have some FWB/NSA fun with on a regular basis.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 29, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: