CoffeeAtMine 52 / M
"Married Man with a taste for cock"
Grimsby, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 5, 2013

To view all of
CoffeeAtMine's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CoffeeAtMine's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,703 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,018,637 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sqanderson
Online NOW!
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Jessingtonboy
Online NOW!
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
izigo47
Online NOW!
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
luiza14
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Nudeeuro8576
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
vthungguy
Vermont, United States
izzybum1
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Glenroth
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Helmsleybob
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
CoffeeAtMine 52/M
Grimsby, Lincolnshire , United Kingdom
Have you noticed how you're popularity drops off when you renew your gold?
Introduction
Available in Grimsby for discreet meets I cannot accommodate unless you qualify to share an evening with my wife and I To qualify for the above you must meet certain criteria feel free to ask if your interested I am a happy go lucky kind of guy and I enjoy good company. If you are genuine and up for discreet meets and cock fun get in touch. First timers and bi-curious welcome.

My Ideal Person A fun personality with an open mind and a relaxing aura xxx

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Giving blowjobs in public places like changing room or
on public transport

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No one

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of CoffeeAtMine's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Grimsby, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 8, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: