CodFather02668 43 / M
"You are the youngest you will ever be right now"
Osterville, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 1, 2021

Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CodFather02668's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,097 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,339,060 Active Members!*
Friends Network
massrisquecpl
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Birthdaycake1234
Massachusetts, United States
pinkflame36
Rhode Island, United States
Iwanttoexploreit
Massachusetts, United States
BashfulCouple
Massachusetts, United States
prnces4fun
Massachusetts, United States
Lovingit4853
New Hampshire, United States
Domwifesubbyhub
Massachusetts, United States
Candykane5050
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
CodFather02668 43/M
Osterville, Massachusetts
Introduction
I am looking for a sexy fun woman or couple where she needs alot. I am here to offer as much quivering orgasims as you cant handle. I host and would love to have you over to watch lots of porn on my big flat-screen mirror. I also have a blackbelt in the oral arts. Ideally im looking for my dirty partner in crime to share our desires with select others. Im looking for local, but will travel for a regualr good thing. Im also not looking for 1 time thing. If thats how it ends up, but prefer to get to know her body and hot buttons. Im not going to post public photos since im a public face of a local business owner and the Cape is way too small of a place. I will be going basic member soon since not much luck here, but if you want to chat on k to the i to the k; im ThrobbertCox there. I can send photos and chat real-time.

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to be physically treasured and spoiled by my mouth and throbbing cock.
Im looking for my forever freak, but it might take a few other freaks to wet my whistle until then.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Osterville, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 9, 1978
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English