Cockseeker10001 41 / F
"Looking for someone to have an emotional and physical connection with."
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 3, 2016

To view all of
Cockseeker10001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cockseeker10001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,550 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,496,855 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Lorraine, France
Nova Scotia, Canada
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Nova Scotia, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
South Australia, Australia
Cockseeker10001 41/F
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia , Canada
Searching for my one true cock!
DO NOT treat me like a cum dumpster, or a "thing to get you off". I am tired of men on here yapping about how bad women ( their wives) treat them, and then you turn around and treat others with complete disrespect. I am not here to service you IN ANY WAY!! I am looking to a MUTUAL relationship. Yes it is hot for you to come and drop a load and take off.... but there will be context to our relationship. I am not a booty call for when you seem fit. If you do not treat me with respect... you will quickly be blocked. I am absolutely disgusted on how I and other women on this site have been treated. If you want a contextual relationship with me, then shoot me a message. I'm a kinky and very fun BBW.I work crazy hours and goes to school. My time is limited but I'd like to find a fun, drama free guy to spend it with. Mutual enjoyment ( I will not service anyone). I am open to dating, realize this isn't a dating site... but one never knows.

My Ideal Person Relaxed, carefree, no bullshit, honest and respectful. Oh! Be fun.

  • 41 / female
  • Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 5, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: One that I ❤️
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses