CliffYEdge 59 / M
"hello eveyone"
Morwell, Victoria, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 19, 2021

To view all of
CliffYEdge's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CliffYEdge's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,126 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,109,924 Active Members!*
Friends Network
roseahank
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
wifejackie
California, United States
 
Status
CliffYEdge 59/M
Morwell, Victoria , Australia
In Launceston for two weeks until 24th May. Looking for somebody to play with…
Introduction
Um…average white male looking for discrete nsa with women or couples Melbourne or Gippsland. Happy to meet from elsewhere for a weekend of fun in Melbourne. I can’t think what else to write here for now. Oh. Been vaccinated. I guess Covid and lockdowns need to be a consideration.

My Ideal Person Prefer female closer to my own age. Not fussed about looks and build.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zeppelin, James Taylor, Joni Mitchell, Beatles, various
others.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Clandestinely in a crowded area…such as a restaurant
or club.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage, Many things I would have to try to find out.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of CliffYEdge's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Morwell, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 6, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None