ClemsonNp 50 / F
"Good girls go to heaven and bad girls go everywhere"
Easley, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 8, 2020

To view all of
ClemsonNp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ClemsonNp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,899 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,039,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Moanmaker21
Georgia, United States
Rhorser
South Carolina, United States
TJmacks
South Carolina, United States
14FUNHOWABOUTU
New York, United States
KakalaKLover
South Carolina, United States
Rjpapi12
Georgia, United States
VonDutchZero
South Carolina, United States
Tayceratops
South Carolina, United States
Gabixlove
New York, United States
 
Status
ClemsonNp 50/F
Easley, South Carolina
Good girls go to heaven, bad girls take you to heaven!
Introduction
I am motivated, outgoing, independent, intelligent, and very friendly. I am in the Medical Field and have been for all of my life. I love it and love helping people. I believe that the best thing in life is finding someone who knows all of your flaws, mistakes, and weaknesses and still think you are completely amazing. I would love to find someone to spend my "downtime" with. I need someone with a weird sense of humor (like me) and that "gets" my sarcasm. I would also LOVE to be able to have an educated conversation.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

View more of ClemsonNp's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Easley, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 30, 1971
Hometown: Lilburn, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Medical Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: