Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ChubbyBrat 26 / F
"I'm a piece of Art."
Norman, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 12, 2018

To view all of
ChubbyBrat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChubbyBrat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,261 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,462,229 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sooner4012
Oklahoma, United States
A_numero_1
Oklahoma, United States
IRandomMan96
North Dakota, United States
latinopr007
Puerto Rico, United States
freedom4u885
Texas, United States
luv2pleaseu79
Oklahoma, United States
SSJMDJ2
Oklahoma, United States
HaveAbadboy
Texas, United States
wycowboy69
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
ChubbyBrat 26/F
Norman, Oklahoma
Introduction
Call me C. I’m super horny and I LOVE hearing people’s fantasies involving me. I don’t wanna dom you or meet you. I Do Love Money And Taking Nudes. But turn me on and you’ll get them anyway lol

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Wilderness gangbang

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ChubbyBrat's responses

Information
  • 26 / female
  • Norman, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: June 14, 1996
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Barista
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: