Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Chizzopwety19 33 / F
"Looking for someone to call mine, forever"
Clayton, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 27, 2022

To view all of
Chizzopwety19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chizzopwety19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,095 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,231,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Feelsogood4571
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
ADVENTUROUS3064
Colorado, United States
Asstitlover65
New York, United States
2018theone
Maryland, United States
LivingLife2019
North Carolina, United States
Slowmuver
North Carolina, United States
Dale2477
North Carolina, United States
raf69_98
Georgia, United States
fayette12233
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Chizzopwety19 33/F
Clayton, North Carolina
Introduction
I am an intelligent,responsible,loving and caring lady; with a good sense of humor, live life to its fullest as for me life is the greatest treasure we are possessing. Energetic, happy with my friends with outstanding personality and various interests; enjoy nature, hiking, traveling and not only. I am willing, if destiny is with me, to meet my partner with whom to share the rest of my life.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone that's playful, easy to talk to and has a positive attitude. He would be comfortable, if we were alone or with a group of people. My ideal partner would be someone that I could talk with for hours about everything and anything and not get bored, feeling very compatible and enjoying just being together. Friends first and see what develops. He would be honest kind and fun.

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Clayton, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 20, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses