Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CherryPicker925 43 / M
"Let’s chat and go from there."
San Ramon, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 14, 2021

To view all of
CherryPicker925's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CherryPicker925's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,435 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,045,569 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OaklandMike925
Online NOW!
California, United States
bisukubus
California, United States
TheBoyWonderr00
California, United States
SteveBttm7
California, United States
veryhandee
California, United States
Lillevi00
California, United States
SW201707
California, United States
Motown209209
California, United States
juiceit133
California, United States
 
Status
CherryPicker925 43/M
San Ramon, California
Introduction
I’m single, clean, DD free and vaccinated. I’m Laid back, funny, respectful, horny and willing to explore new things. I look forward to meeting women and couples for some fun times. I want to try new things and explore new kinks. I like to watch and I look forward to being part of a threesome or group. WARNING: Any institutions, media, law enforcement agency, or any persons private or public; using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, investigations or any use other than it's original intended purpose - YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION to use any of my profile content or pictures in any form or fashion, including print, broadcast or any form of electronic distribution currently in use or yet to be devised. Any violations to these terms will be subject to legal action will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.

My Ideal Person Someone or couple that’s looking to have a good time.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • San Ramon, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 13, 1979
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Hispanic
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: