CbusMan4Funtimes 36 / M
"Looking for fun times"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 18, 2021

To view all of
CbusMan4Funtimes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CbusMan4Funtimes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,661 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,018,838 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gemma821
Online NOW!
California, United States
44Maeizzy
Ohio, United States
ElizaRS
Ohio, United States
Carly0611
Arizona, United States
Yes_Jess
Ohio, United States
IndyMaxwell84
Missouri, United States
R8CHLSASS
California, United States
punky9955
Ohio, United States
txsonny
Texas, United States
 
Status
CbusMan4Funtimes 36/M
Columbus, Ohio
Alot of new bot/spam accounts starting up again. Single pics, empty profiles, sometimes even using celebs pics. Be careful
Introduction
Im an outgoing man who is looking for a sexy partner for fun times. Could be dirty text or video, could be meeting for a hook up.

My Ideal Person Nice legs and butt, attractive, outgoing, fun, clean, and open to try new things.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, Hosiery, Costumes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CbusMan4Funtimes's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 13, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Welder
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: