CaregiverLove 41 / M
"Well rounded mature professional"
Pulaski, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
CaregiverLove's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CaregiverLove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,346 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,504,444 Active Members!*
CaregiverLove 41/M
Pulaski, Tennessee
None judgemental and very understanding.My goals are to continue to work and grind hard and if it's meant, I will accomplish everything that I currently have my mind set to do. Besides that I am a simple guy, I can grill out and watch a movie over hanging out and partying, if that makes sense. I like to have fun but I also like to keep my business very simple and plain. I can't really say what i'm interested in because hey, we all like something. With that being said, feel welcome to reach out and talk or whatever. That's what we are all here for right?? Hope to hear from YOU soon.

My Ideal Person Confident,genuine spirited,thoughtful and mature!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
like many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of CaregiverLove's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Pulaski, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: June 22, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Legit
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, n/a
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: