[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
CaptnBlueba000 40 / M
"Ol fashioned FWB wanted"
Powder Springs, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 6, 2019

To view all of
CaptnBlueba000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CaptnBlueba000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,999 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,018,838 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Suzymoore69now
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
GloryHoleGalKS
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Junebug1284
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
03Leo78
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Daddyben6969
Florida, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
llugo88
Georgia, United States
sthrner
Florida, United States
carebear0080
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
CaptnBlueba000 40/M
Powder Springs, Georgia
I need an erection specialist
Introduction
To much to type to be honest but in a nut shell I am seeking a real ol fashioned FWB or a couple that's looking to add a guy.Im not quite what is labeled bisexual and I'm not bicurious but pansexual doesn't really explain it either so I quit trying to label myself and I want to start living and being myself.im extremely open minded and I have the sex drive of a 20 year old.i absolutely love curves on a woman or now days they are referred to as thick and my ultimate weakness is a mature thick/curvy woman that can handle my sex drive.any other questions please ask away.i know I am rough around the edges but please try not to judge this book by its cover.never know how the the author that wrote the book really is as a person.

My Ideal Person I'm open to all

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of CaptnBlueba000's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Powder Springs, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: March 27, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: