CaptWolf7777 57 / M
"MWM seeking discreet local FWB"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 26, 2021

To view all of
CaptWolf7777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CaptWolf7777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,459 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,018,637 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Daddyznymph
Colorado, United States
Jazzyjs
Illinois, United States
 
Status
CaptWolf7777 57/M
Jacksonville, Florida
Looking to lick
Introduction
Well groomed HWP gentleman who is looking for some casual fun and sensual enjoyment. First, meeting people with similar interests and situation with the goal of determining whether the compatibility exists to move into an FWB relationship. To be clear, I am married and I am not looking to change that situation so discretion and a lack of jealousy is necessary. Oh, also I am a liberal 😁

My Ideal Person Someone in a similar situation as mine who is also HWP, discreet, and is local.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of CaptWolf7777's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 15, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Private
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: