CaptGeek 57 / M
"Married blk male in poly marriage looking for a second."
Bridgeton, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 27, 2017

To view all of
CaptGeek's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CaptGeek's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,402 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,653,450 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kansas, United States
Missouri, United States
CaptGeek 57/M
Bridgeton, Missouri
Would like to find a second partner to spend time with. I'm not looking for a short term relationship, but someone who is interested in maintaining a long-term relationship. I need someone who is wants to be friends outside of playtime. Going for walks, movies, being a geek with me and my friends. (Liking Star Trek won't hurt😁). The ideal situation would include spending time with the wife and her bf, though not in the bedroom, just enjoying good times together like dinners and parties even something as simple as watching TV. I'd love to sit down and have a coffee or drinks if you're interested!

My Ideal Person I prefer a mature (40+), shorter woman, on more the chubby to moderate BBW, as I have a few extra pounds myself. If she has a bit of a geek in her it won't hurt 😁. She'll be open minded and have a sense of humor and outgoing. Must be comfortable around people as we tend to entertain quite a bit. I love touching and being touched. It's fun to cuddle on the couch when it sometimes can turn to more. Must be OK with PDA, just because 😋. In bed, I'm open to trying most anything from mild to wild. Just ask and we'll see! I know you've got to be out there somewhere!

  • 57 / male
  • Bridgeton, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 23, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses