Caphillsea 61 / M
"Relaxed sensual man for fun times"
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 21, 2012

To view all of
Caphillsea's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Caphillsea's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,216 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,733,855 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fruisexus
New Jersey, United States
Penelope31765
Washington, United States
Cassi_In_NYC
New York, United States
GinandtonicDDD
British Columbia, Canada
nice2tits
Washington, United States
Sockmonkeyfun
New York, United States
Widowerwants2fu
Washington, United States
KimmyTurner
California, United States
 
Status
Caphillsea 61/M
Seattle, Washington
Blue eyed and tall--happy and funny. Looking cheerful connections
Introduction
I am a tall fit man. High sex drive. Professional job, been married and had a family (read a pretty normal per). Love women--how they think, how they talk , how they move. I enjoy bringing women-- meaning you--- to grab-the-sheets-and-swear orgasms and I am skilled at it. I like to kiss slowly to start and cuddle and chat afterwards. Women are wonderful. Slow kissing and touching. Biting the neck, massage, oral and plunging sex hard and slow, fast and deep. Its amazing, I never get tired of it. I have no preferences for body type or age. Kink and vanilla are both on my menu. Reach out and chat you have nothing to lose. I do have a very hard and thick cock if you enjoy hard and thick. Also unusual stamina. Take care and drop me a line.

My Ideal Person Direct no-nonsense sensual woman who knows what she wants and how to get it. Enjoys long slow lovemaking and is independent and happy. Clear and open communication about kinks is also a great quality

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Caphillsea's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 11, 1960
Hometown: New York, New York, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: