Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Candyncraig 50 / 49 / C
"Looking for friends and fun"
Gettysburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 21, 2019

To view all of
Candyncraig's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Candyncraig's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,310 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,109,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
upforfun736
Online NOW!
auckland, New Zealand
gckscpl
Kansas, United States
wewantfun14
Norfolk, United Kingdom
all2naugtycpl
Quebec, Canada
nolagirl85
Louisiana, United States
KinkyShare60
Pennsylvania, United States
Travelcouple07
Oklahoma, United States
wt_cpl_1005
Texas, United States
Winedown8152
Maryland, United States
 
Status
Candyncraig 50/C
Gettysburg, Pennsylvania
Vegas October 13-20th setting up meets hit us up 😁
Introduction
MWC looking for couples and single bi females (of course LOL) for friendship and fun. Will add more later but in the meantime if you are a single male dont flirt or send random friend invites. If you do you will be blocked. We occasionally do enjoy MWM situation but we will find you..thanks. We no longer live in Texas. We are in Pennsylvania. Not sure why it shows us in Texas still :) SINGLE MALES...IF YOU SEND A FRIEND REQUEST OR RANDOM EMAIL YOU WILL BE BLOCKED.

Information
  • 50/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gettysburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 12, 1972 January 9, 1974
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses