Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Candi750 68 / T
"Crossdresser looking for fun"
Rougemont, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2014

To view all of
Candi750's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Candi750's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,485 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,027,453 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Licknlover695
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
lexxzy
California, United States
rm_rachel1950
Victoria, Australia
0scuro
New Jersey, United States
dad10dad3
Ontario, Canada
PinkCD
Florida, United States
SissyCindi23
Ontario, Canada
rm_SurreyPlay4u
British Columbia, Canada
bigdawg2763
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Candi750 68/T
Rougemont, North Carolina
It's cold, come warm me up.
Introduction
Stupid IM always seems to quit working right in the middle of a conversation, sorry guys. I can't read messages anymore, but if I am online and you want to contact me you can send a message saying meet me on IM because I can read the first 4 or 5 words of a message. I am a single, divorced, part time bi bottom crossdresser, smooth body, medium lenth hair, looking for friends and lovers. I don't go out in public dressed. I consider myself semi passable when dressed. I don't live as a woman 24/7 and don't plan to in the future. I am a nice per, passionate lover, and like to please my partner. I do not top men.

My Ideal Person I'd like to find a nice guy who likes to kiss, play with my nipples, is into oral as well as topping who is fairly well endowed, and is a passionate lover. I'm looking for romance and intimacy.

I also like dressing and playing, or even an ongoing relationship with another CD, Tgirl, or a couple.

I know this is wishful thinking but I would love to find a woman for a long term relationship, either straight or bi who likes me as a CD and also as a man.

Information
  • 68 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Rougemont, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 18, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: