COHotwife73 51 / 48 / C
"Hotwife looking for ongoing fun with single white male 40s-50s"
Bradenton, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 19, 2017

To view all of
COHotwife73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view COHotwife73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,152 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,834,197 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Denvercock_4all
Colorado, United States
playtime1747
Colorado, United States
playatype
Colorado, United States
Sensual_brotha
Colorado, United States
bk42dude
North Carolina, United States
MandKinDenver
Colorado, United States
muffdaddy6669
Montana, United States
sexyctfl
Florida, United States
JohnnySky79
Alabama, United States
 
Status
COHotwife73 51/C
Bradenton, Florida
Introduction
We are a happily married couple and like to spice things up. We have been in the lifestyle for over 20 years. Wife loves being cummed in and husband loves sloppy seconds. Looking to start up a discreet, casual, and drama free friendship with a single white male in his 40s or 50s who is confident inside and outside the bedroom. Must know how to pleasure a woman again and again. Wife sucks cock like a pro and loves swallowing big loads of cum. Wife cums hard and watching her orgasm is incredibly erotic. Love dirty talk but not into disrespect. Love exploring new things but not into pain. Prefer to play at your place and looking to be able to go out for a fun night and end up with a long night of fucking.

My Ideal Person Single Straight White Men 40s-50s

Information
  • 51/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bradenton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1971 August 19, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say