Bubblebutt4hubby 36 / M
"MASC VERS FOR SINGLE MEN,COUPLE, GROUPS,hotwives scenario"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 7, 2018

To view all of
Bubblebutt4hubby's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bubblebutt4hubby's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,398 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,655,822 Active Members!*
 
Status
Bubblebutt4hubby 36/M
Dallas, Texas
K i k latinbubblebutt85
Introduction
k i k is LATINBUBBLEBUTT85 ORAL, BUBBLE BUTT, THICK COCK SINGLE MALE, LOVE TO WATCH TOO, I CAN BE SUB ALONGSIDE HOTWIVES TOO IN GROUPS. EXPERIENCED WITH STRAIGHT MEN. FIRST TIMERS. CURIOUS. BI. I CREATE A RELAXING EASY GOING ENVIORMENT AND CAN START OUT WITH A FULL BODY RUB DOWN MASSAGE. LOVE BEING FUCKED ANALLY, IF SHE WANTS TO WATCH SHE CAN TOO Single male here seeking couples where she wants to watch me with him. Encourage him or play with herself as I am with him. i AM INTO TEACHING her how its done as well. Also into single males hung are my fav not a deal breaker. . I like to suck rim and bottom and can be vers if you want. I also enjoy just watching a couple or group Expert massager here among other things. Discrete, love to rim, tease, rub down, ((A LOT OF EXPERIENCE WITH FIRST TIMERS, OR MARRIED ATTACHED MEN WANTING TO RELEASE) Love being submissive with hubby or a bull or couple. Can switch too, also into being fucked 0r used alongside hotwives or group, versatile in most things. I gIve the beat full body tantric massages.

My Ideal Person Hung. Horny. Verbal. sexual, open minded, discrete, VERBAL, guys. Couples send me a flirt or message sp i know your interested

men that are into giving facials and oral cumshots. A++

Live alone and can host.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 25, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Medical
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: