Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Brizzy_Black 35 / M
"Here for a good time, not a long time"
DENVER, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 10, 2019

To view all of
Brizzy_Black's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Brizzy_Black's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,880 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,313,288 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Brizzy_Black 35/M
DENVER, Colorado
Tired of selfish lovers who won't give you what you need? Want a handsome, strong man that's not only conscientious but can have an intelligent conversation with you? I’m here have fun with sexy ladies and select couples. No drama – just smiles and orgasms. Not looking for a whole lot of back and forth on here. I'd rather meet for a drink and see what the chemistry is like. I'm college educated, well groomed, single, no , non-smoking, and DDF. I travel internationally a couple times a year. Shoot me a message see when I might be in your area! If anything I wrote sounds appealing, don't hesitate to let me know. I'm willing voice verify and share more pics before meeting.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Making Home "Movies"

View more of Brizzy_Black's responses

  • 35 / male
  • DENVER, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 15, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: