Bound2luv 50 / M
"Seeking other adventuresome, open-minded people for adult fun. Free members can contact me."
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 23, 2018

Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bound2luv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,497 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,107,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Racerunnerrunnin
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
CharlieSweat
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
biguysrcool
Montana, United States
stuie56
Kentucky, United States
funtimesinbillin
Montana, United States
CopperRedhead
Kentucky, United States
arani0708
Florida, United States
Bicpl4fun
Kentucky, United States
Acockor2willdo2
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Bound2luv 50/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
Open-minded and adventuresome SWM who leads a very "vanilla" outward personal and professional life, but who in private enjoys kinky fun with like-minded individuals and couples. I'm a nice guy (unless you want me to role-play something else), friendly, easy-going, non-pushy, very nonjudgmental, and I've been told, fun to be around. I have my own home and can host or travel.

My Ideal Person Looking for a couple or singles who are into no-drama adult fun and fantasy fulfillment. A willingness to explore, a kinky sense of adventure, and an open-minded, non-judgmental attitude are the most important things I'm looking for.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would love be blindfolded and put into bondage amidst
a large group, and made to provide oral service to whomever
wanted to use me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bound2luv's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 14, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None