Boobluv24 40 / M
"Chances in life gives results of curiosity."
Warminster, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 7, 2019

To view all of
Boobluv24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Boobluv24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,441 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,530,131 Active Members!*
Friends Network
loganbell5614
Pennsylvania, United States
Biglatina41
Pennsylvania, United States
Coodil2580
Pennsylvania, United States
Sexyebonynbbw09
New Jersey, United States
jetta_baby07
Pennsylvania, United States
AbbyG13
Pennsylvania, United States
Fancesca
London, United Kingdom
brnsuga27
Maryland, United States
Mliz1111
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Boobluv24 40/M
Warminster, Pennsylvania
Serious meets inquire
Introduction
Landscape design architect, drove racecars 20 years, divorced 4 yrs ago. 3 beautiful daughters, love mother nature, flyers hockey, great conversation, long drives, very spontaneous, sexual appetite and stamina above average,

My Ideal Person Good morals, fun, spontaneous, enjoys great conversations, good kisser, high sexual drive, fair, independent., looking 4 Fwb for now.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Finding in person is better.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room, On hood of car in pouring rain.

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No cuz majority of them are , not all but alot due to lifestyle
they live.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Boobluv24's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Warminster, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 31, 1981
Hometown: Warminster, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Landscape design arc
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: