Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bombd73 43 / M
"How YOU doin?"
San antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 21, 2016

To view all of
Bombd73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bombd73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,703 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,356,639 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Feelmeup615
Tennessee, United States
Justlooking48444
Alabama, United States
SexyAssNBigCock
Colorado, United States
Sexyblondegirl55
Florida, United States
Jhawks7668
Iowa, United States
kaliandjon
Tennessee, United States
JandE_for_fun
Tennessee, United States
BrianPaige
North Carolina, United States
MilagrosMuradin
California, United States
 
Status
Bombd73 43/M
San antonio, Texas
Introduction
successful sigma, Happily divorced 7 years, love a good laugh, good music, adventure, and open minded. Fairly new to the area and like to be social. Hit me up, like to chit chat before meeting. No need to waste my time or yours if you are male. Peace! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Im a laid back person. I would say I like a person that is the same. A carefree and happy person. Love to laugh! Lifes too short, dont take yourself to seriously kinda person. Looks are a plus, but lean towards sapiosexuality. Arrogance is a huge turn off.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • San antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 28, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None